Website Manager

Silverado Little League

Welcome to Silverado Little League - District 2 - Nevada

Contact Info

Silverado Little League
2019 Board Members

                              Position                     Name                       Email Address
President Chrisetta Rush [email protected]
Vice President Crystal Campbell [email protected]
Secretary Maria Sanchez-Ferry [email protected]
Information Officer & Major Player Agent Matt Little [email protected]
Safety Officer McKenzie McNelis [email protected]
Treasurer Natasha Makanui [email protected]
Silverado Concessions Mgr. Macie Figueroa [email protected]
Desert Bloom Concession Mgr. Malia Kiesling [email protected]
Coaching Coordinator Kenny Valandingham [email protected]
Coaching Coordinator & Junior Umpires Eric Barela [email protected]
Equip Mgr & Minor Player Agent Manny Pena [email protected]
Juniors Player Agent Michael Figueroa [email protected]
Tball & Rookie Player Agent Melony Jaggers [email protected]
Fundraiser / Sponsor Manager Amber Womack [email protected]
Michelle Rudolph [email protected]
Nushina Piazza [email protected]
Your Name Here Join the board and make an impact in our league

Crystal Campbell
Crystal Campbell

Contact Us

Silverado Little League

Silverado/Silverado West Little League 
Las Vegas, Nevada 89183

Phone : 702-897-0063
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Silverado Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login